Department Contact
Back to Youth Services Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

 

On The Side

More Information

 

Staff Directory

Children and Youth Resources

Staff

Staff Position

/Title

Program
Direct Line
E-mail
Children and Youth Resources Manager

CYR Manager

Christina Pacheco

Manager

Longmont Youth Council

303-774-3752
Children and Youth Administrative Assistant

City of Lonmgont Children and Youth Reosurces Staff Directory

Claudia Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant

Longmont Idol 303-774-3751 claudia.gutierrez@ci.longmont.co.us

Ruth Sanchez, Children & Youth Resources, City of Logmont, Temp Office Clerk

Ruth Huaman

Office Clerk

  303-651-8580 ruth.sanchezhuaman@ci.longmont.co.us
Children and Youth Community Coordinator

Louie Lopez

Louie Lopez

Community Coordinator

GRIP-

Gang Response & Intervention Program

303-774-3756
Children and Youth Counselors

 

olga bermudez

Olga Bermudez

Counselor

Leadership Group/Baby Think It Over

303-774-3760 olga.bermudez@ci.longmont.co.us

Jeanette Nicastri, Counselor Children and Youth Resources, City of Longmont

Jeanette Nicastri

Counselor

Counseling 303-774-3758 jeanette.nicastri@ci.longmont.co.us
Children and Youth Program Specialist

Pattie Moreno

Patricia Moreno

Prevention & Intervention Specialist

GRIP-

Gang Response & Intervention Program

303-774-3754 pattie.moreno@ci.longmont.co.us

Ben Ready

Ben Ready

Prevention & Intervention Specialist

GRIP-

Gang Response & Intervention Program

Youth Asset Awards

Make Time for Kids Award

 

303-774-3755 ben.ready@ci.longmont.co.us
Children and Youth Program Leaders

Mitchell Shepard

Mitchell Shepard

Youth Program Leader

After School Program "The Zone" 303-774-3770 mitchell.shepard@ci.longmont.co.us

patricioillanes

Patricio Illanes

Youth Program Assistant

 

After School Program "The Zone" 303-651-8580 patricio.illanes@ci.longmont.co.us

Matt Kiemele, Children & Youth Center, After School Youth Program Assistant

Matt Kiemele

Youth Program Assistant

After School Program "The Zone" 303-651-8580 matt. kiemele@ci.longmont.co.us

Jennifer Diaz After School Program The Zone City of Longmont Children & Youth Resources

Jennifer Diaz-Leon

Youth Program Assistant

After School Program "The Zone" 303-651-8580 jennifer.diaz-leon@ci.longmont.co.us
Bright Eyes Coordinator

Linda Kopecky

Linda Kopecky

Bright EYES Coordinator

Bright EYES Coordinator

 

303-774-3762

 

 
-->