Department Contact
Back to our Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

On The Side

More Information

 

Contact Information, Economic Development Department

General Division email: longmont.planning@ci.longmont.co.us

Staff Name: Title: Phone: Email:
Ava Pecherzewski Senior Planner 303-651-8735 ava.pecherzewski@ci.longmont.co.us
Ben Ortiz Planner 303-774-4725 ben.ortiz@ci.longmont.co.us
Bernadette Tinoco Permit Technician 303-651-8338 bernadette.tinoco@ci.longmont.co.us
Brien Schumacher Senior Planner 303-651-8764 brien.schumacher@ci.longmont.co.us
Chris Allison Chief Building Official 303-651-8960 chris.allison@ci.longmont.co.us
Cindy McIntosh Administrative Assistant 303-651-8309 cindy.mcintosh@ci.longmont.co.us
David Starnes Redevelopment Program Manager 303-651-8318 david.starnes@ci.longmont.co.us
David Taylor Building Inspector 303-651-8308 david.taylor@ci.longmont.co.us
Don Burchett Principal Planner 303-651-8828 don.burchett@ci.longmont.co.us
Doug Bene Economic Development Manager 303-651-8403 doug.bene@ci.longmont.co.us
Ed Kotlinski Senior Plans Examiner 303-651-8324 ed.kotlinski@ci.longmont.co.us
Erin Fosdick Senior Planner 303-651-8336 erin.fosdick@ci.longmont.co.us
Grady Halamicek Senior Building Inspector 303-774-4431 grady.halamicek@ci.longmont.co.us
Jane Madrid Administrative Supervisor 303-651-8329 jane.madrid@ci.longmont.co.us
Jeremy Tamlin Residential Plans Examiner 303-651-8331 jeremy.tamlin@ci.longmont.co.us
John Speidel Electrical Inspector 303-651-8325 john.speidel@ci.longmont.co.us
Joni Marsh Planning & Development Services Director 303-774-4398 joni.marsh@ci.longmont.co.us
Linda Meade Administrative Assistant 303-651-8320 linda.meade@ci.longmont.co.us
Linda Fowler Office Assistant 303-651-8954 linda.fowler@ci.longmont.co.us
Ozzy Tarin Plans Examiner 303-651-8332 ozzy.tarin@ci.longmont.co.us
Pat Yanchunas Office Assistant 303-651-8330 pat.yanchunas@ci.longmont.co.us
Phil Greenwald Transportation Planner 303-651-8335 phil.greenwald@ci.longmont.co.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-->