Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government
Previous Page |

Parks General Information

The City of Longmont park system is comprised of parks, greenways and open space located throughout Longmont. These areas provide a great variety of passive and active recreational opportunities for all ages.

 

Picture of path in a tree filled park

Parks Office:

7 S. Sunset
Longmont, CO 80501
303-651-8446

Staff:

Title Name Email Phone

PWNR Operations Division,

Manager of Park Operations

Charles Kamenides charles.kamenides@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8418

Natural Resources Division, Manager

Kim Shugar kim.shugar@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8992

Natural Resources Division,

Executive Assistant

Lore Blattner lore.blattner@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8446
Parks & Open Space Project Manager Paula Fitzgerald paula.fitzgerald@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8448
Natural Resources, Project Manager Kathy Kron kathy.kron@ci.longmont.co.us 303-774-4528

Natural Resources Division, Union Reservoir,

Ranger Supervisor

John Brim john.brim@ci.longmont.co.us 303-772-1265
Natural Resources Division, Forestry Supervisor Ken Wicklund ken.wicklund@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8449
Natural Resources Division, Land Program Administrator Dan Wolford dan.wolford@ci.longmont.co.us 303-774-4691
Hearing Impaired TDD  1-800-659-3653
Longmont City Source  303-774-4370

Please note that all information in City databases is subject to the Open Records Act, including information submitted to email contacts.