Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government
Previous Page |

City of Longmont Golf Courses

 

General Information

Golf Staff

Name Title Contact Info
Jeff Andresen Ute Creek Golf Course Supervisor 303-774-4624
jeff.andresen@ci.longmont.co.us
Sam Linnenburger Ute Creek Golf Professional

303-774-4342

sam.linnenburger@ci.longmont.co.us

Keith Martin Twin Peaks Golf Professional

303-651-8401

keith.martin@ci.longmont.co.us

Larry Mills Golf Operations Manager 303-651-8593
larry.mills@ci.longmont.co.us
Danielle Shara Administrative Assistant

303-651-8592

danielle.shara@ci.longmont.co.us

Jeff Weed Twin Peaks Golf Course Supervisor 303-651-8402
jeff.weed@ci.longmont.co.us
Ryan Williams Sunset Golf Professional

303-651-8466

ryan.williams@ci.longmont.co.us

Golf Home