Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government
Previous Page |

Bronze Statue in front of the Senior Center, Longmont, COLongmont City Council/Staff Contacts

Below are email addresses and telephone numbers to contact the Longmont City Council, Department Directors and General Web support.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Some Email Address accounts have been changed for several of our City Council Members, be sure to update your address book.

Send One Email To All of City Council: You may also send one email to all of the Council by completing this contact form.

All phone numbers require an area code for 10-digit dialing.

Please note that all information in City databases is subject to the Open Records Act, including information submitted via any email or online form.

MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS
Mayor Dennis Coombs dennis.coombs@ci.longmont.co.us 303-651-8602
City Council Member Ward I Brian Bagley brian.bagley@ci.longmont.co.us 720-400-9877
City Council Member Ward II Jeff Moore jeff.moore@ci.longmont.co.us 720-606-3668
City Council Member Ward III Bonnie Finley bonnie.finley@ci.longmont.co.us 720-438-8818
City Council Member At Large Sarah Levison sarah.levison@ci.longmont.co.us 303-847-1647
City Council Member At Large Polly Christensen polly.christensen@ci.longmont.co.us 720-606-3665
City Council Member At Large Gabe Santos gabe.santos@ci.longmont.co.us 303-775-4005
     
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS
City Attorney Eugene Mei Complete this Form (303) 651-8619
City Clerk
Valeria Skitt
vale...@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8649
Director of Economic Development
Brad Power Brad...@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8481
Director of Finance Jim Golden jim....@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8629
Director of Community Services
Karen Roney
kare...@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8633
City Manager Harold Dominguez harold.dominguez@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8601
Assistant City Manager Sandi Seader sandra.seader@ci.longmont.co.us (303)651-8634
Assistant City Manager Shawn Lewis shawn.lewis@ci.longmont.co.us (303-651-8760
Director of Power & Communications
Tom Roiniotis
tom....@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8386
Public Safety Chief Mike Butler
mike...@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8555
Director of Public Works & Natural Resources Dale Rademacher dale...@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8376
     
WEBSITE SUPPORT
Web Administrator Susan Wolak

supp...@ci.longmont.co.us

(303) 651-8601

Last updated: 03/11/2014