Department Contact
Back to our Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

On The Side

More Information

 

City Council Members and Terms of Office

 

*Please note: all correspondence to City Council is public information and will be treated accordingly.

In 1881, Longmont elected it's first Mayor, L.H. Dickson. View a list of all of the Mayors Longmont has had dating back to 1881.

Mayor & City Council

  Mayor Dennis Coombs

Dennis Coombs
Mayor

(303) 651-8602

dennis.coombs@ci.longmont.co.us

TERM EXPIRES: 11/2015

Liaison Assignments

 
Brian Bagley

Brian Bagley

Mayor Pro Tem
Council member, Ward I

(720) 400-9877

brian.bagley@ci.longmont.co.us

TERM EXPIRES: 11/2015

Liaison Assignments

Mayor Pro Tem Gabe Santos

 

Gabe Santos

Council member At Large

(303) 775-4005

gabe.santos@ci.longmont.co.us

TERM EXPIRES: 11/2017

Liaison Assignments

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore
Council member, Ward II

(720) 606-3668

jeff.moore@ci.longmont.co.us

TERM EXPIRES: 11/2017

Liaison Assignments

Sarah Levison

Sarah Levison
Council member At Large

(303) 847-1647

sarah.levison@ci.longmont.co.us

TERM EXPIRES: 11/2015

Liaison Assignments

Sean McCoy

Bonnie Finley
Council member, Ward III

(720) 438-8818

bonnie.finley@ci.longmont.co.us

TERM EXPIRES: 11/2015

Liaison Assignments

Polly Christensen

Polly Christensen
Council member At Large

(720) 606-3665

polly.christensen@ci.longmont.co.us

TERM EXPIRES: 11/2017

Liaison Assignments

City Council Members can be reached several different ways. All may be reached at the phone numbers or emails as listed above or using the online Contact Form to email them as a group. You may also send mail to City Council, C/O City Clerk's Office, 350 Kimbark Street, Longmont, Colorado 80501. Letters are forwarded to Council members every week along with their City Council agenda packets.

*Please note: all correspondence to City Council is public information and will be treated accordingly.

 

 

-->