Department Contact
Back to our Homepage
Navigation Bar Skip Navigation City Council Contact Us Search City Government

On The Side

More Information

 

Staff Directory

The Building Inspection Division of the Economic Development Department is located at the Development Services Center at 385 Kimbark Street. Public entrance is on the east side of the building.

Office hours are 8:00 am- 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Title/Position: Staff Name: E-mail: Staff Phone:
Chief Building Official Chris Allison chris.allison@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8960

Plans Examiners

Commercial

Residential

Ed Kotlinski

ed.kotlinski@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8324
Jeremy Tamlin jeremy.tamlin@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8331
Housing Inspections John Speidel john.speidel@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8325
Building Inspectors David Taylor david.taylor@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8332
Grady Halamicek grady.halamicek@ci.longmont.co.us
John Speidel john.speidel@ci.longmont.co.us
Permit Technician

Dan Fairbank

dan.fairbank@ci.longmont.co.us

(303) 651-8303

Bernadette Tinoco

bernadette.tinoco@ci.longmont.co.us (303) 651-8338
Administration Linda Meade linda.meade@ci.longmont.co.us (303)651-8951

Last Updated: 11/12/13

-->